My blog turns 1 year old !!!

Posted on

It has been one year since I started my blog.

A lot has been changed since my first post. First of all I would childishly wish my blog a very happy birthday.🙂

It is good to be a child while celebrating anything coz it brings out your true emotions and without any irony in it.

Going with the statistics the blog had 2339 visits till this post was written, I’m very much proud of the small achievement and look forward to achieving further milestones with your support.

The most visited or the most popular page of my blog is

किल्ले सिंहगड ( Sinhgad fort)

I promise to bring out new travelogues and other stuff in the coming new year. Hope you enjoyed my company and would continue to do so.🙂

Thankyou for all the love and keep visiting for more..🙂🙂

One thought on “My blog turns 1 year old !!!

    vishalt said:
    December 28, 2011 at 12:21 am

    congrats buddy..!!!..keep it up..!!

Leave a Reply

